Get Involved

Parent Teacher Organization (PTO)

To learn more about MTA’s PTO, The Guild, please visit their website.

MTA Site Council Members

Name Position Email
Mike Duff Principal mduff@madisoned.org
Lori Shoup Classified Staff lshoup@madisoned.org
Jennifer Perreault Assistant Principal jperreault@madisoned.org
Rose Wehrenberg Teacher rwehrenberg@madisoned.org
Ken Giordano Teacher kgiordano@madisoned.org
Tina Benson Teacher tbenson@madsioned.org
Alicia Funkhouser Parent alicia.funkhouser@gmail.com
Brett Ashton Parent bashton2013@gmail.com
Sonja Chappell Guild Executive Board sonja.chapell@gmail.com
Dr. Rishi Popat Community Rep. DrPopat@PopatOrthodontics.com

Site Council Meetings

Meetings will be held in the library and will begin at 5:15 p.m unless otherwise noted and typically end by 6:15.

Meeting Date Agenda Minutes
8/14/2017 8/14/2017 Agenda 8/14/2017 Minutes
9/11/2017  9/11/2017 Agenda  9/11/2017 Minutes
10/2/2017 Meeting Cancelled
11/6/2017 11/6/2017 Agenda 11/6/2017 Minutes
1/8/2018
2/5/2018
3/5/2018
4/9/2018

Volunteer

Interested in volunteering at Madison Traditional Academy? Learn more about volunteering and see current opportunities on our Volunteer page.