Warning: Class __PHP_Incomplete_Class has no unserializer in /home/content/p3pnexwpnas08_data02/59/3838159/html/wp-content/object-cache.php on line 894
Get Involved - Madison School District

Get Involved

Parent Teacher Organization (PTO)

To learn more about MTA’s PTO, The Guild, please visit their website.

MTA Site Council Members

Name Position Email
Mike Duff Principal mduff@madisoned.org
Lori Shoup Classified Staff lshoup@madisoned.org
Chris Merrill Assistant Principal cmerrill@madisoned.org
Alison Smalley Teacher asmalley@madisoned.org
Ken Giordano Teacher kgiordano@madisoned.org
Tina Benson Teacher tbenson@madsioned.org
Brett Hunt Parent hunt.brett@gmail.com
Brett Ashton Parent bashton2013@gmail.com
Sonja Chappell Guild Executive Board sonja.chapell@gmail.com
Dr. Rishi Popat Community Rep. DrPopat@PopatOrthodontics.com

Site Council Meetings

Meetings will be held in the library and will begin at 5:15 p.m unless otherwise noted and typically end by 6:15.

Meeting Date Agenda Minutes
8/15/2016 8/15/2016 Agenda 8/15/2016 Minutes
9/12/2016 9/12/2016 Agenda 9/12/2016 Minutes
10/3/2016    Cancelled
11/7/2016 11/7/2016 Agenda 11/7/2016 Minutes
1/9/2017  Cancelled
2/6/2017 2/6/2017 Agenda 2/6/2017 Minutes
3/6/2017 3/6/2017 Agenda 3/6/2017 Minutes
4/3/2017 4/3/2017 Agenda 4/3/2017 Minutes

Volunteer

Interested in volunteering at Madison Traditional Academy? Learn more about volunteering and see current opportunities on our Volunteer page.